AM SLAM Skate Series Event #3 @ Melba Bishop Skatepark Recap

AM SLAM Skate Series Event #3 @ Melba Bishop Skatepark Recap

Check the results, video, and photo from AM SLAM Skate #3 at Melba Bishop here! Am_slam_14_series_event_2
Our third stop of the AM SLAM Skate Series went down Sunday at Melba Bishop Skatepark in Oceanside. As our only North County stop. we had tons of  local skaters enter to compete along with the usual AM SLAM suspects from all over San Diego and beyond. This all day skate event featured tons of talented skating from competitors, prizes and giveaways from our awesome sponsors. An all around great day for the SD skate scene and we are glad to be apart of it!
Check full recap below with the winners, photos by Eric Steddom, and video from Transworld Skateboarding. Check overall results here.


DSC_7404 Winners: 1. Chase Webb, 2. Team Rider Ty'Riece Bovain, 3. Brendon Villanueva

17 & UP

DSC_7393 Winners: 1. Team Rider Peejay Encina, 2. Tanner Lawler, 3. Brice Hagan


winners Winners: 1. Cam Sedlick, 2. Mateo Rael, 3. The Troll

13 & UNDER

IMG_4252 Winners: 1. Matthew Parra, 2. Team Rider Brennen Babcock, 3. Monny Morgan

Next stop is PQ Park on September 13th! Register ahead and save $10 here.